Volunteer Coordinators - Dev NAM

Contact Your Local Volunteer Coordinator

Your local volunteer coordinator can help you find a place to sign the petition, train you to become a signature gatherer or answer any other questions about the campaign.

Bonnie Boime

bonnie@newapproachmissouri.com
(314) 630-3702 | Districts: 1, 2, and 3 
Location: Saint Louis and Eastern Missouri

Email Bonnie

Jen Shockley

Jennifer@newapproachmissouri.com
(816) 307-0513 | District: 5 and part of 4
Location: Kansas City area

Email Jen

Jeff Mizanskey

Jeff.mizanskey@gmail.com
(660) 553-0144 | District: 4 and 7
Location: Sedalia and surrounding area

Email Jeff

Steve Faber

bigsteve5@aol.com
District: 4
Location: Columbia MO

Email Steve

Karin Spinks Chester

karin@newapproachmissouri.com
Outreach Coordinator

(314) 578-0347 | District: Parts of 1, 2, 3 & 8
Location: Jefferson County area

Email Karin

Martha Doney

Mdoney2005@yahoo.com
(573) 397-2814 | District: Parts of 3 & 4
Location: Columbia area

Email Martha

Randy Johnson

randyj.nam@gmail.com
(573) 263-5582 | District: 8
Location: Rolla and surrounding area

Email Randy

Jamie Kacz

jamie@newapproachmissouri.com
(816) 974-3412 | District: 5 and part of 4
Location: Kansas City area

Email Jamie

Ann Rohan

ann.newapproachmo@gmail.com
District: Parts of 1, 2 & 3
Location: Saint Charles and Lincoln County

Email Ann

Alice Mangan

bettyalice12@gmail.com
(417) 825-1180 | District: 7
Location: Joplin

Email Alice

Chris Chesley

chrisc3184@gmail.com
District: 1 & 2
Location: St. Louis City

Email Chris

Damien Johnson

djjohnson257@hotmail.com
(314) 494-3971 | District: 1
Location: St. Louis City
Notary

Email Damien