Volunteer Coordinators - Dev NAM

Contact Your Local Volunteer Coordinator

Your local volunteer coordinator can help you find a place to sign the petition, train you to become a signature gatherer or answer any other questions about the campaign.

Bonnie Boime

bonnie@newapproachmissouri.com
(314) 630-3702 | Districts: 1, 2, 3 and parts of 6
Location: Saint Louis and Eastern Missouri

Email Bonnie

Trish Bertrand

trish@newapproachmissouri.com
(417) 234-2133 | District: 7
Location: Springfield and surrounding area

Email Trish

Blake Bell

blake@newapproachmissouri.com
(314) 637-7982 | District: 1, 2 & 3
Location: St. Louis and surrounding area and Central Missouri

Email Blake

Jamie Kacz

jamie@newapproachmissouri.com
(816) 974-3412 | District: Parts of 5 & 6
Location: Kansas City area

Email Jamie

Hayden Pearcy

haydenpearcy@gmail.com
(417) 860-1439 | District: Parts of 4 & 7
Location: Springfield, Lebanon, and surrounding area

Email Hayden

Randy Johnson

randyj.nam@gmail.com
(573) 263-5582 | District: 8
Location: Rolla and surrounding area

Email Randy

Jen Shockley

Jennifer@newapproachmissouri.com
(816) 307-0513 | District: Parts of 5 & 6
Location: Kansas City area

Email Jen

Jeff Mizanskey

Jeff.mizanskey@gmail.com
(660) 553-0144 | District: 4
Location: Sedalia and surrounding area

Email Jeff

Aimee McGoveran

aimeemcgoveran@gmail.com
(573) 529-9667 | District: Parts of 3 & 4
Location: Columbia area

Email Aimee

Ann Rohan

ann.newapproachmo@gmail.com
(314) 805-6924 | District: Parts of 1, 2 & 3
Location: Saint Charles and Lincoln County

Email Ann

Martha Doney

Mdoney2005@yahoo.com
(573) 397-2814 | District: Parts 3 & 4
Location: Columbia area

Email Martha

Karin Spinks Chester

karin@newapproachmissouri.com
Outreach Coordinator

(314) 578-0347 | District: Parts 2, 3 & 8
Location:Jefferson County area

Email Karin